DPP Tech Leaders Briefing 2020

16 Nov

DPP Tech Leaders Briefing 2020

DPP TECH LEADERS BRIEFING 16-19 NOVEMBER 2020

The DPP 5th annual Tech Leaders' Briefing is an online conference bringing together the supplier and content provider community, streamed across the week of 16 November. 

Senior leaders from 30 of the world's most important media companies will share their strategy for the year ahead - exclusively for DPP Members.

Register here!

Day One: Featuring UK Broadcasters and North American Networks (Part One) 

16th November 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST

Day Two: Features senior leaders from the Sport and News communities discussing their priorities for the year ahead.

This event will be followed directly by the 2nd annual Rise Awards at 18:45, don't forget to sign up for that too!

Rise

This 3 hour event will start at: 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST

Day Three: Featuring a whole host of European broadcasters, alongside a Keynote address from Havas Media Group.

This 3 hour event will start at: 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST

Day Four: The final day programme will feature heavy hitters from the North American Networks and other Global Platforms.

<pp2">This 3 hour event will start at: 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST

For more information check out the DPP website.

.

Contact Us

Enquire about our services today